WiFi Symbol on your Credit Card


Are you a potential candidate for being a victim to electronic pick pocketing? Check this out!

 

JRH 10/30/12 (Hat Tip Vicki

Please Support NCCR

**********************************

WiFi Symbol on your Credit Card

 

Viral Chain Email

Sent to me: Oct 21, 2012 at 7:49 PM

 

EVERYONE PLEASE TAKE THE TIME TO SEE THIS VIDEO……………….It could  happen to anyone……….

 

Check your newer credit cards for the Wi-Fi Symbol on it. You need to watch the video below to really know why I sent this to you.

 

Subject: RFID Credit Cards IMPORTANT

 

I read this about a couple weeks ago, and then checked my cards for the little “Wi-Fi Signal Icon” on each one. I found none w/that signal on them, but I was determined to watch for it when my cards came in on renewals. Well, yesterday I got my CHASE SLATE card AND THERE IT WAS! My first time to see it. I’ll not activate that card after seeing this. I guess I’ll go to the bank and see if I can replace it w/a non Wi-Fi (Radio Frequency Card)…?

 

Thought all my contacts ought to see this if you’ve not already seen this demo…wow!

 

Click on link below:

 

http://youtube.googleapis.com/v/lLAFhTjsQHw%26sns=em

 

About oneway2day

I am a Neoconservative Christian Right blogger. I also spend a significant amount of time of exposing theopolitical Islam.

Posted on October 30, 2012, in Conspiracy/Secret Society and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

